Board

Name Position Email
Josh Williams President president@saratogall.org
Alvaro Orozco Vice President of Operations vp@saratogall.org
Yi-wen Huang Secretary secretary@saratogall.org
Ragu Chakravarthi Player Agent playeragent@saratogall.org
Don Goudy Treasurer treasuer@saratogall.org
James Campagna
Safety Officer safety@saratogall.org
Dede Smullen Registrar registrar@saratogall.org
Jeff Malloy Chief Umpire umpire@saratogall.org
Dave Cormier Majors Commissioner majors@saratogall.org
Sharmi Shah AAA Commissioner aaa@saratogall.org
Ram Subramanian AA Commissioner aa@saratogall.org
Joe Gangemi Farm Commissioner farm@saratogall.org
Arun Ubale T/Mini-Ball Commissioner mini-ball@saratogall.org
Debbie Bettinger Head Scorekeeper scorekeeper@saratogall.org
Ferdinand Evangelista Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@saratogall.org
Debbie Bettinger Uniforms & Merchandise Coordinator uniforms@saratogall.org
Chelse Ferrero Fundraising Chair fundraising@saratogall.org
Steve Dennis Training and Tryouts Coordinator training@saratogall.org
John Glazzy Fields Coordinator fields@saratogall.org
John Glazzy Equipment Coordinator equipment@saratogall.org
Ben Strong (Interim) Information Officer cio@saratogall.org