Board

Name Position Email
Josh Williams President president@saratogall.org
Chelse Ferrero Vice President of Operations vp@saratogall.org
Yi-wen Huang Secretary secretary@saratogall.org
Raghu Chakravarthi Player Agent playeragent@saratogall.org
Don Goudy Treasurer treasurer@saratogall.org
James Campagna
Safety Officer safety@saratogall.org
Dede Smullen Registrar registrar@saratogall.org
Josh Wilhelm Chief Umpire umpire@saratogall.org
Sharmi Shah Majors Commissioner majors@saratogall.org
John Epega AAA Commissioner aaa@saratogall.org
Josh Weckesser AA Commissioner aa@saratogall.org
Arun Ubale Farm Commissioner farm@saratogall.org
Matt Abelson T/Mini-Ball Commissioner mini-ball@saratogall.org
Debbie Bettinger Head Scorekeeper scorekeeper@saratogall.org
Shannon Shackerley-Bennett   Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@saratogall.org
Margery Tonna Uniforms & Merchandise Coordinator   uniforms@saratogall.org
Carl Chiou Fundraising Chair fundraising@saratogall.org
Josh Williams Training and Tryouts Coordinator training@saratogall.org
John Glazzy Fields and Equipment Manager fields@saratogall.org
Ram Subramanian Information Officer cio@saratogall.org